Urban Spools Unplugged



This class will focus on projects not requiring a sewing machine. Bring your applique, english paper piecing, hand piecing, Dear Jane, La Pascagalia, embroidery projects and Penelope will be on hand to help you complete those projects. Penelope loves all forms of hand stitching and has loads of experience. Come hang out, make new friends and learn the joys of slow stitching.

Skill Level:
Beginner
Instructor:
Penelope Bell

Urban Spools Unplugged

Cost:
$ 10.00
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: