Kids After School Sewing Club Level I



Kids' After School Sewing Club is back with some fun, new projects to get their creative juices flowing!  Each month will have a new theme with project to inspire creativity and continue to grow sewing knowledge. 

You will need to register for each month of Kids' After School Sewing Club.

*All materials and supplies are included.
Skill Level:
Advanced Beginner
Requirements:
Must be 8 years old or older and have taken Intro to Sewing at Urban Spools.

Kids After School Sewing Club Level I

Cost:
$ 150.00
Price includes all supplies
Uniquka C./ Jan:   Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Jan A./ Feb:   Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Jan A./ Mar:   Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Apr:   Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

May:   Tue, May 7, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, May 14, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Tue, May 21, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: