Sunday Sew



Bring your unfinished projects and hang out in our classroom with other sewists. You will meet new friends, finish up some of those projects and get inspiration from others!
Instructor:
Urban Spools Staff

Sunday Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, May 5, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jun 2, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jul 7, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Oct 6, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: