Kids After School Sewing Club Level II



This after school club for more advanced sewer will be focusing on projects that build on the basics. Projects will include garment, bags, stuffed animals, and quilts. Club members should have completed at least one month of level I sewing club. You can take both level I and level II as the projects will be very different.
Skill Level:
Advanced Beginner
Materials Included:
All supplies are included in the price of the class

Kids After School Sewing Club Level II

Cost:
$ 150.00
All supplies are included
Jan A./ Feb:   Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Uniquka C./ Mar:   Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Apr:   Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

May:   Thu, May 2, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 4:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: